Ir para o conteúdo principal

Conserte seus objetos

Direito de executar reparos

Peças e ferramentas

How do I permanently delete files from storage?

It says my memory is getting full. I have deleted a lot of pictures off my phone but when I sync's up to my computer all the pictures are still there. How do I erase stuff from memory that I already deleted?

Responder a esta pergunta Também tenho esse problema

Esta pergunta é pertinente?

Pontuação 10

Comentários:

Yes its the same problem what i delete after few minutes all reappear again

How do i delete permeability

por

I want to delete the whole internal storage because if it is searched in the PC it all comes.

por

im needing to delete all the up loading ive put in storage. my phone is Galaxy S6

por

Adicionar um comentário

Kit de ferramentas básico para eletrônica

Kit pequeno. Grandes possibilidades.

Shop Toolkits

Kit de ferramentas
básico para
eletrônica

Shop Toolkits

5 respostas

Open My Files and go through all the files, delete the ones you don't want

Esta resposta foi útil?

Pontuação 0

Comentários:

How do I open "My Files" - I do not have this on my display.

por

I've tried this, and the photos are still in my gallery.

por

I need to gallery's footed delete please help me

por

Adicionar um comentário

its in the tools icon on your phone

Esta resposta foi útil?

Pontuação 0
Adicionar um comentário

You can directly delete unwanted files from your phone by pressing [delete] button on phone. If you want to delete them permanently without recovery, you can use Samsung data eraser tool.

Esta resposta foi útil?

Pontuação 0

Comentários:

how do I recover pic's that were deleted. My phone said that device storage was full. not sure what I did but all my pics are gone

por

You can use pro data recovery tool to get them back if they are not overwirrten. There are lots of such tools online, just search it online.

por

Adicionar um comentário

after deleting you should not sync your device right away. maybe the sync software have backed up the data you have before. you should check the back up setting on your sync software maybe get a new back up.

Esta resposta foi útil?

Pontuação 0
Adicionar um comentário

it’s not an answer but a comment to “use file manager and delete from there” This did not work either when I went to gallery it was back. However I just read that after this you should off sync. for a while ??? A real pain it should be easier than this

Esta resposta foi útil?

Pontuação 0
Adicionar um comentário

Adicionar a sua resposta

midboe6 será eternamente grato(a).
Exibir estatísticas:

Últimas 24 horas: 9

Últimos 7 dias: 49

Últimos 30 dias: 280

Duração total: 43,651