Ir para o conteúdo principal
Ajuda

Hello! My name is Hannah DiMartino and I am a Junior at Clemson University.

At Clemson, I am majoring in Biological Sciences with a minor in Criminal Justice. I am also a member of the Criminal Justice Club. I chose to major in Biology because for as long as I can remember, I have always had a passion for science- in whatever form that may take. When I was very young, I would always sit in front of the TV and watch nature and medical documentaries. As I got a bit older, I became extremely invested in space and exploration. When I started college, my plan was to pursue a career in forensic science. Since there are no universities in South Carolina that offer forensic science as a major/minor, I had to come up with an alternative solution. Therefore, I majored in Biology with a minor in Criminal Justice. After a few years, I fell in love with criminal justice and the study of law. Now I hope to pursue a career with law and science, possibly in biological law or criminal law.

I would say I have minimal repair experience. I’ve fixed a few minor household appliances and repaired/set up a few pieces of furniture, but I would not say I am a master when it comes to repairing items. However, I can not say the same thing for my father. Whenever something went wrong in the house or something needed to be fixed, he always knew how to repair it, almost always without instructions. That has always been a quality I wished I possessed. I would love to be able to pinpoint what is faulty with an item and be able to repair it myself, like a car or fix a broken sound system, etc.

Skills

  • Communication
  • Microsoft Office
  • Organization

Hobbies

  • Traveling
  • Volleyball
  • Reading
  • Exercising
  • Hanging out with friends
  • Cooking
  • Watching Movies/TV