Ir para o conteúdo principal

Conserte seus objetos

Direito de executar reparos

Loja

Ajuda

What do I do at iFixit?

I translate, translate, and translate. I love translating and proofreading. My goal is to make the Spanish community grow, and have more members from all over the Spanish-speaking world. I want everybody to know about our mission at iFixit.

What do I do when I am not translating?

Well, I mostly read, do yoga, play with my three cats and my two daughters. I also love to hang out with my other half. I absolutely love cooking.

My Family:

Block Image

More About Me

I am a citizen of the world. I have three nationalities. I am Italian, Argentinian, and American. I am a foreign language instructor, elementary school teacher, writer, and translator. I love gadgets and learning how to fix things! I feel at home almost everywhere I go.

What is your favorite food ?

Mm... Thai and Italian.

This is Mimi, one of my best friends

Block Image

Desmontagens analíticas (teardowns) nas quais trabalhei

Guias para os quais contribuí

Guias que Ajudei a Traduzir

Meus guias favoritos

Guias concluídos

Respostas

  • Resposta para "¿Porque después de limpiar mi consola, esta sigue calentandose?"
  • Resposta para "Porque no se ven las letras en la pantalla"
  • Resposta para "Mi reloj no carga la bateria"
  • Resposta para "Mi parlante hace ruidos extraños cuando lo uso con la bateria"
  • Resposta para "Ya no monitoriza el ritmo cardíaco."
  • Resposta para "¿Como instalo el MacOs?"
  • Resposta para "Tamaño de los tornillos de las baterias y tapa"
  • Resposta para "¿Cómo puedo restaurar desde el reloj el Fitbit Versa?"
  • Resposta para "olvide la contraseña de mi iPhone 5s"
  • Resposta para "No funciona el boton de apagado/encendido."

Comentários do guia

  • iFixit Translator Guidelines
  • Apple Watch Series 2 Force Touch Gasket Replacement
  • E-Waste Recycling
  • Solución de problemas de iPhone X
  • Electronics Water Damage
  • iPad Pro 11" Teardown