Ir para o conteúdo principal
Inglês
Japonês
Step 2
Before you select a backup disk, use the Options menu to exclude any folders you don't want in your backup. Use the + and – buttons to add or remove folders from the exclusion list.
  • Before you select a backup disk, use the Options menu to exclude any folders you don't want in your backup.

  • Use the + and – buttons to add or remove folders from the exclusion list.

  • The Options menu is also home to a couple other settings:

  • If your machine is a laptop, you can check the first box to allow the computer to back up while it is using battery power (not plugged in).

  • Check the second box if you want a notification whenever Time Machine automatically deletes a backup to save space.

Insira tradução aqui

Insira tradução aqui

Insira tradução aqui

Insira tradução aqui

Insira tradução aqui

Suas contribuições são licenciadas pela licença de código aberto Creative Commons.