other files are listed but I cannot delete them from manage files
is there a way to format the disk to factory condition and then do a new back up. I need to delete old back up files once the disk gets full so new backups have room. right now other files are listed and i can't access them to delete them. the x drive has disappeared from my computer so i unplugged it and then plugged it back in and then it reappeared but with these issues
Esta é uma boa pergunta?