Ir para o conteúdo principal
Ajuda

Versão atual de: oldturkey03 ,

Texto:

Hello,
When you reset your Epson printer then resetting network setting will remove communication between printer and computer.
-For [https://www.phladvisor.com/question/how-to-reset-epson-printer-to-factory-settings/|'''reset the epson printer to factory setting'''] follow these steps:
+For follow these steps:
* Turn the printer off.
* press the reset button on the back of the printer.
* Turn on the printer while continues to hold reset button.
* After 5 sec it will give the warning for printout.
-
After printing the warning, the reset printer will go back the on the default IP address.

Status:

open

Mensagem original de: Sofia james ,

Texto:

Hello,

When you reset your Epson printer then resetting network setting will remove communication between printer and computer.

For [https://www.phladvisor.com/question/how-to-reset-epson-printer-to-factory-settings/|'''reset the epson printer to factory setting'''] follow these steps:

* Turn the printer off.
* press the reset button on the back of the printer.
* Turn on the printer while continues to hold reset button.
* After 5 sec it will give the warning for printout.

After printing the warning, the reset printer will go back the on the default IP address.

Status:

open