Ir para o conteúdo principal

Conserte seus objetos

Direito de executar reparos

Loja

Ajuda

Mensagem original de: Juan Lara ,

Texto:

If you have a Google account linked to the tablet you may be able to do a reset using that google account, if not then you'd have to do a hard factory reset. Refer to this [post|335582] for the procedure on reseting the device, this type of reset will delete all of your data.

Status:

open