Ir para o conteúdo principal

Conserte seus objetos

Direito de executar reparos

Peças e ferramentas

Ajuda

Mensagem original de: Jean Donjuan ,

Texto:

HI, right now every time somebody take a photo it is automatically upload to your google account so when when you finish set up the phone and enter your google account all the photos will return to your gallery.

Status:

open