Ir para o conteúdo principal
Help

Original post by: BigDogRacing ,

Text:

Try to force it into restore mode by holding the home button for 15 seconds then plugging the sync cable in while still holding the home button.  Obviously iTunes should already be open. It should give you the connect screen.  Itunes will ask if you want to do a firmware restore.  Click ok.  After it does the firmware restore you should be able to choose to load your personal iPhone restore back on it.  You will only get the items saved up to the last sync, but it's better than nothing.  This is why I suggest to all my customers they sync often. Plus, the more often you sync, the less amount of time it takes to sync simply because iTunes only saves the changes, not a complete memory image every time.

Status:

open